Fall essentiels

What do I really need during fall?! A LOT! Tell me what I should add on my list!

  1. Dark lipstick! Here are 2 of my favorites! Mac Media and Kat Von D Exorcism

     

  2. Sweaters!!! Big chunky comfortable sweaters!
    dsc_0013
  3.  Culottes, lately they’ve been everywhere. I’ll be wearing them all around fall.
  4. Hats,scarfs, thigh high socks and over the knee boots, what else do you need?
  5. Last fashion item is one of my favorite fall bags!
    dsc_0019
  6. I like it when my room smells nice but I can’t burn candles but I have a great alternative!
    dsc_0008
  7. A good book and some music can’t be missed either!

 

Lots of love

Stefanie

Leave a Reply

