My favorite drugstore products

Hey guys! Today I’ll be showing my favorite drugstore products aka affordable products. Let me know what I should add on this list!

  1. Primer: Makeup Academy pro-base primer

dsc_0001_edited

2. Foundation: Catrice, even skin tone beautifying foundation in 010 vanilla
Real techniques beauty blender
dsc_0002_edited

3. Concealer: Essence , stay all day 16hdsc_0005_edited

4. Powder: Rimmel, stay matte pressed powderdsc_0006_edited

5. Bronzer: Physicians Formula, butter bronzerdsc_0007_edited

6. Blush: Catrice, Illuminating blushdsc_0008_edited

7. Highlight: Makeup revolution palette, euphoria
I used the bronzer and the left eyeshadow on my eyes

8. Mascara: Catrice, glam & Doll volume mascara
dsc_0012_edited

9. Eyebrows: I use this amazing pencil but I have no idea where it’s from , sorry!dsc_0011_edited

10. Lipstick: NYC, 415 Brandy Sparkledsc_0013_edited

Here is the look I get when I only use these products, let me know what you think. 🙂

Lots of love

Stefanie

Leave a Reply

