My fashion item of 2016

Wauw wait?! Am I really writing this post… I can’t believe it’s already the end of the year. I hope you all had a wonderful year and that next year will be even better! I wish you all the best and let me know what your favorite item of this year was! 🙂

 

Chosing 1 fashion item out of my whole closet was hard!! I have so many pieces and bags and shoes I wore all year long… First I was going to go for my Chanel Boy Bag… But I decided not to because, to be honest, I’m not that big of a fan of this bag. I did wear it a lot but the quality and how it looks after wearing a few times isn’t the best.. So I decided to go for something else.

My fashion item of this year is : My Stuart Weitzman over the knee boots!
lowland_blasue_12

I can’t believe how much I wore these! I feel like I didn’t wear any other pair of boots (even though I did)… The boots are just so well made and it feels like i’m wearing socks, but in fact I’m wearing boots. They look amazing whith dresses but even with jeans they look good. I think over the knee boots is something every woman should have. It makes your legs stand out! There are a lot of ‘dupes’ on the market. I know H&M has them, Missguided, Asos,… It’s something that you can wear year in and year out!

That’s why I chose them as my fashion item of the year!  I’ll insert a picture of 1 possible way to style them. 🙂
1_edited

I wish you all a happy new year!

Lots of love

Stefanie

Leave a Reply

