Favorites from London Fashion Week

Hey lovelies! Today i’ll be talking about a few pieces I really liked at London Fashion Week. I feel like very often the clothes shown at Fashion Weeks are very out there. Which is obviously the point, you really have to learn to love it.
Am I the only one who often thinks ‘what is that?’ or ‘How is a regular person going to wear that?’ I hope not! I love browsing through the outfits taken at FW. Here are some of my favorites that I absolutely love!

  1. Alexander Wang
    alexander-wang
    I love this dress! It’s something ready to wear and very simple but still sophisticated. I love the inner lining with the flower patern. It matches really well with the dark jeans. I would absolutely love to wear this!
  2. Temperley
    temperly

    It’s obvious that embroidery will be all the trend. Just take a look at stores like Zara and New Look. They’re all over it! Just like this blazer and dress. I absolutely love them! Especially the blazer, i’m in love!

  3. Antonio Berardi
    antonia-bernardi
    Although this isn’t a dress I would wear I absolutely love it! The volume, the pattern of the top but most of all the color! And btw: How beautifull is this model!!
  4. Daks
    daks
    Honestly, I think DAKS killed it with their show! I loved the outfits. Same goes for this grey classy look. Something I would definitely wear!
  5. Lela Rose
    lela-rose
    Last but definitely not least, Lela Rose. One of my favorite designers. If I could chose 1 designer I’d have to wear the rest of my life it would be Lela Rose. I love everything she does and I absolutely adore the style. it’s so feminine but classy and I love the details.
    The outfit above is only 1 of my favorites. Big love for Lela Rose!

 

Lots of love

Stefanie

 

Leave a Reply

