February favorites

Hey guys! Today I’ll be going through me February favorites! Be sure to check them out because obviously I think their great!

  1. Garnier Hydra Bomb sheet mask
    garnier-hydra-bomb
    I have a very sensitive skin and have dry patches in my T-zone but this sheet mask is the answer to my problems! It is amazing and really hydrates your skin. Try it out and it’s only 2.49 euro!!
  2. Burberry Brit Fragrance
    burberry-brit
    I got this for my valentine’s day and I absolutely love it. I’ve been wearing it every single day! It’s a very subtle and every day sent.
  3. Louis Vuitton Neverfull
    louis-vuitton-neverfull
    This is the latest addition to my bag collection and I’ve been wearing it non-stop. I take it to school, to work,.. everywhere. It’s so big and fits anything really. Love it!
  4. Maybelline color tattoo 93
    maybelline-color-tattoo
    This color matches my skin tone perfect so I use it as an eyeshadow base. It’s very similar too the Mac paint pot in Soft Ochre. I set it with some powder and my eyeshadow glides on!
  5. Catrice pure radiance glow rizer
    catrice-pure-radiance-glow-rizer
    Catrice resently came out with a beautifull limited edition range. This immediately got my attention. It’s 4.95 euro and I absolutely love it! I use it underneath my foundation and I loved it! I really gives your face that ‘inner glow’. Be sure to check it out since it is limited edition!

 

These were my favorites of last month. Have you tried anything I mentioned? Be sure to let me know and leave your blog so I can check it out!

Thanks a lot

Lots of love

Stefanie

Leave a Reply

